NikkiReviewsItRating 3 out of 5:

This diffuser is attractive and the fact that it cycles through the LED colors is very nice for adding ambiance to a room. However the water basin is a little small with it lasting only around 6 hours from a full tank with continuous running. For the asking price(35 dollars) I do think this should feature a larger basin but if you are looking for something small to only run a little while a day then this is a good choice. The diffuser is easy to set up and fill with your favorite oil droplets and you are good to go.

This Island inspired diffuser is well made and does not feel cheap which is a nice bonus especially for the price range. Overall I am happy with this diffuser but it is not one that I would rave about to my friends when they come over. I received this diffuser for free in exchange for my honest review. Amazon Link

