NikkiReviewsItRating 4 out of 5:

Overall this is a nice henley shirt it is long hitting right around my hips(which I love) and it is comfortable. The shirt itself is well made with quality stitching and a very soft cotton blend making this a fantastic undershirt or regular wear shirt. This shirt is thick enough to be worn alone or in layers. However this shirt runs very large I am a woman and usually wears men XL shirts because I have a 44F chest and this shirt swallows me up. I should have ordered a large or maybe even a medium. Yes this is a man’s shirt so it is naturally bigger but this thing is quite large so be aware when ordering. The shirt has a nice deep v that buttons up if you wish to be more modest and would be my new favorite if it wasn’t so huge. This shirt is also a dark black and not a lighter black like in the photo. I received this henley shirt for free in exchange for my honest review. Amazon Link

