NikkiReviewsItRating 5 out of 5:

As far as electric callus removers go this is a good find. The price is low(21 dollars at time of review), the quality is good and the results are great. Best of all this is waterproof(even though I use outside of the shower but I did test it) which none of my other callus removers can boast. This also comes with a nail buffing head; that is the first time I have ever seen that on a callus remover tool. This is rechargeable so no more searching for batteries when it starts to get weak just toss it on the charger for a few hours and it is as good as new. This will definitely give you smoother feet and if you have just mild calluses or rough feet then you can do this probably every other week to stay summer sandal ready.

However if you are like me and have some serious rough feet(think deep cracks and feet that snag everything including sheets/pantyhose) then you will have to use this every 2 or 3 days when starting your new soft feet routine. You will see better results immediately in terms of how soft your feet actually feel and they wont snag as much but you will not SEE visible results until about week 2 of using this(every 2 or 3 days). After that ladies you too(like me!) can have soft and smooth sandal ready feet that other women like us can be envious of. If you do not have an electric callus remover you should and this is a great choice with a lot of features and a great price. The only con I could see in the future is the availability of refill heads but honestly I have the same issue with every single remover I ever buy(they become harder to find). I received this callus remover for free in exchange for my honest review. Amazon Link

