NikkiReviewsItRating 5 out of 5:

This is a lovely 20 piece stainless steel silverware set. The pieces have a good amount of weight to them without being too heavy to handle with frequent use and they have a nice simple design that will look nice for a special dinner party or a regular family dinner. I think this set is a good price right now at 33 dollars where it is low enough cost to use this every day without feeling like it is too fancy. I was previously using stainless steel pieces that I got from a mass retailer at 2 dollars a piece but this set is actually cheaper and more stylish. This set is completely silver in appearance just like stainless steel. This would make a great house warming/wedding gift and it does not disappoint. I received this cutlery set for free in exchange for my honest review. Amazon Link

