NikkiReviewsItRating 4 out of 5:

This earphone is pretty neat it can just loop over your ear and stay all day while you do whatever. The audio is really good for an ear piece and my call recipients say I sound clear and so do they. I do not have any trouble with broken connections when washing dishes or cleaning while talking on the phone and using this but my phone is kept kind of close(within 10feet) during use. The battery is pretty long I can use it for about 6 hours before I charge it. This earpiece is a little bulky so if you wanted something you can hide while using this is not it but if you want something that gives good clarity and is easy to answer calls this is a nice choice. I used a samsung S7 for reference. I received this earpiece for free in exchange for my honest review. Amazon Link

