NikkiReviewsItRating 4 out of 5:

As a pencil sharpener goes this one gets the job done. It sharpens the pencil easily and evenly without a lot of pressure. It is noisy but a lot of them are and I do wish it had a usb feature instead of just batteries. The case for this sharpener is really top notch it feels like a quality product when using and the shavings container is easy to empty.

However this does have one con and that is it moves a lot when using so it really is better to hold it either with one hand or in one hand while you sharpen the pencil but since I normally don’t use my other hand when sharpening a pencil I did not see it as a huge con. Overall that issue coupled with the price(18 dollars at time of purchase) make me give this 4 stars instead of 5. This is labeled as tripworthy(their brand) and if you were an artist/engineer or a business person who always uses pencils(=P) this is a good choice because it is slightly compact and easy to take with you or toss into a bag. I received this pencil sharpener for free in exchange for my review. Amazon Link

