NikkiReviewsItRating 4.5 out of 5:

I recently received two sample sized bars of this all natural artisan soap from DazzleBeautyStore. This soap is very plain with no intricate designs but it has a simple wave pattern to it. This soap is a beige color and it is completely unscented. I noticed no scent at all. This soap glides fairly easily across your skin and it does not leave you feeling dry in fact it left my skin pretty smooth. If you like all natural products or have sensitive skin this is a good soap to try.

This is not a fancy soap you leave out to impress your guests this is a personal use kind of soap. Overall the soap impresses but the regular price for one bar is a bit too high for my personal recommendation at $3.25 each but right now it is on sale for $2.25 which seems reasonable. I cannot say for sure just how big the soap is since I was sent 2 trial sizes but it says 4 oz on the website. A full bar of Dove soap(my regular soap) is 4 oz just to give you an idea. I received a free sample in exchange for my honest review of this soap. Dazzle Beauty Store Link


