NikkiReviewsItRating 4 out of 5:

This solar powered motion light is bright and I mean BRIGHT! I thought this would be a good light for our entry way for when my husband comes home at night but boy was I wrong. This thing is so bright we had to place it outside in a much darker area for the motion sensor. If you need added security for say the back of your home or above your garage where thieves might try to lurk this is a fantastic choice. This is a pure white light and you can see it from far away when it is triggered. The structure is well made with thick quality plastic and the light is covered in a hard clear plastic so there is no fear that the weather will wear this down at least not for years.

This light is solar powered so if you live in an area where the sun does not frequent you this will not be a good choice. The battery can last quite a while but you need clear sunny days to fully charge this light. One full day of sun seems so far to be enough for a few days charge and it can still get a charge when it is overcast just not as strong. Overall I am happy with this light especially the quality but I would like to see the price just a little lower(40 dollars at time of purchase). I received this solar light for free in exchange for my honest review. Amazon Link

