NikkiReviewsItRating 4.5 out of 5:

This is a really beautiful knife I mean the initial boxing and impression are that this is absolutely amazing. This knife is a ceramic blade so that means less time spent sharpening and the knife itself is surprisingly lightweight. The handle is easy to grip and so far this knife can cut through anything I throw at it with ease including a watermelon. The price point is pretty close to what I would suggest at 40 dollars. This is a sharp and easy to use knife that has a large enough blade for big tasks but it is not as sharp as my victorinox knife set. That being said my Victorinox set cost considerably more at nearly 150 dollars for a set so I think for the price range this Suzaru performs very well.

In terms of wow factor when gifting this knife definitely has it and it is sure to impress anyone you gift it to. In terms of ease of use and care this knife has that too you can grip it well and wash it easily and store it when not in use in the provided sheath. This is definitely NOT a knife you can keep anywhere near children and it needs to be safely stored away from them. This is the knife you fear in movies the big one that will kill someone if you aren’t careful so I can not reiterate enough that you must store this safely away from children. If you have a chef in your home or someone who is looking to get started with a few fancy kitchen pieces this is a great addition. I received this ceramic knife for free in exchange for my honest review. Amazon Link

