NikkiReviewsItRating 3 out of 5: spelling

This is a cute game of thrones onesie but it has 2 issues. First the most important issue is that Lannister is spelled wrong on the front if they fix this issue I would rate this 4 stars. Second issue is the price. I do think this is a cute onesie and it is much better quality than the regular onesies you find in the packages at mass retail stores but this is not 20 dollar quality. If this was in the 13-15 dollar range and spelled correctly I would wholeheartedly recommend this onesie.

This is a classic black with true white lettering that is easy to dress up or down on your child. This is recommended to wash on delicates but I hand wash onesies so the care and wash instructions were not really a pro or con to me. This is a bit large I ordered 9 months and it says 6 months to 12 months on the tag. I actually prefer it that way because I can get more uses out of the onesie. I plan to use this on my nephew until he is too big for it and then convert it to a dog shirt by cutting off the bottom. I received this onesie for free in exchange for my honest review. Amazon Link

