NikkiReviewsItRating 5 out of 5: crazy strong!

These are by far the strongest magnets I have ever seen in person. These little bars are about the size of your index finger(woman for reference) from the very tip to the very end. These are STRONG in fact they come in these plastic tubes and it is really hard to even pry them apart from each other inside the tubes. Also be careful when using them because I can not reiterate enough that these are strong I accidentally let them snap back together and my finger got pinched in the middle and my husband had to come and pry them apart! If you need something VERY heavy duty for the fridge or some crazy project give these a look but do not let your children play with them. The price is reasonable(16 dollars at time of purchase) because these suckers are insanely strong. I received these magnets for free in exchange for my honest review. Amazon Link

