NikkiReviewsItRating 4.5 out of 5:

My husband loves this new grill light. We recently bought a new small grill perfect for our 2 person household and my husband has been grilling every weekend sometimes twice a week. Well we don’t normally eat until later in the night around 8 or 9 pm and by that time it is pretty dark outside on our front lawn where we grill. I was skeptical at first and thought this was going to be a low quality light but my husband(who is a very hard man to please) attached this light as soon as it arrived and used it that night(and every night he grills since). This gets bright and the touch on/off button is very sensitive which is actually nice. He can easily open the grill with the handle and turn the light on all with the same hand. I asked him what he would pay for this and he said up to 30 dollars so the price point of 25 dollars(price at time of purchase) is reasonable.

This attaches well and leaves no damage to the grill and best of all lights up your working area for ease of grilling. He loves it which means I love it and that means more delicious grilled food this summer. I received this item for free in exchange for my honest review. Amazon Link

