NikkiReviewsItRating 4 out of 5:

This firewood carrier has some nice features such as the free standing for easy filling and padded handles. You can fit a large amount of firewood in this bag much more than you would ever be able to carry by hand. I live in a rural area and my in-laws actually use a wood burner in the winter to warm their homes and this will make carrying their pre-cut logs from outside inside much easier during our harsh winter months.

This tote is pretty well made with a sturdy base and sides and strong stitching. The handles are padded but it is not really thick padding so it wont hinder your ease of carrying when transporting wood and wearing gloves at the same time. So you will be less likely to drop the tote. The inside of the tote is almost a waterproof type material which will make cleaning easier and the outside is like a canvas. This carrier is perfect for all sizes of wood and it is much bigger in person than it looks in the photos it is Oversized 26″ x 12″ x 10″ for large wood hauls. I personally prefer this type of bag(with sides) to the ones I have used in the past that have no sides especially if you cut your wood all crazily because there is less of a chance of pieces falling out. Overall I was happy with this carrier and right now it is 30 dollars and comes in 3 color options. Winter is right around the corner and I am one step closer to being ready. I received this item for free in exchange for my honest review.  Amazon Link


