NikkiReviewsItRating 4.5 out of 5:

I absolutely love these mini gel pens. I have more than 1500 gel pens that is right 1500 so needless to say I love gel pens but this is the first ever mini set I have gotten. The case is well made with a thick plastic case that has tabs to close it so you will not have to worry about the case breaking or the pens falling out and being hard to find. The pens themselves write smoothly and uniform with no dry spots like some lower quality pens. In fact I was very surprised by the quality of these pens and just how much ink they crammed into such a mini pen. I would almost argue this has nearly the amount of ink of a full sized pen(probably close to 80%).

These pens are vibrant and I have had no issues with smears(unless you run your finger over the ink immediately after writing). The only reason I do not give this 5 stars is the price. I think 15 dollars is a bit high even though this comes in a fantastic case and the pens are nice quality. You can get a full sized set of nearly 72 pens for 15 dollars so the price for these pens is really more because it is a novelty and hard to find item. If this was in the 10 dollar range I would wholeheartedly recommend and probably repeat buy often. This would make a fantastic gift to your friends for school aged people and a really awesome stocking stuffer. I received this item for free in exchange for my honest review. Amazon Link


