NikkiReviewsItRating 4.5 out of 5:

I recently got my hands on a Nanshy fan brush to review and ladies this is a pretty nice choice. This brush clocks in at less than 12 dollars and it is 100% vegan and cruelty free. It has soft bristles, a pretty full head, a durable yet slim handle and a strong connection holding the brush head and handle together. Compared to my other budget fan brushes(less than 20 dollars) this is a very nice competitor and the fact that it is cruelty free is a fantastic addition.

If you have not used a fan brush before they have a ton of uses but for me personally I use them for applying powder foundations(because I am very heavy-handed) and for cleaning up loose fallen eye-shadow. A fan brush allows you to apply your make-up softer than normal applications and they are fantastic for applying bronzers and blushes. Give Nanshy a look I think you will be pleasantly surprised. I received this brush for free in exchange for my honest review. Nanshy Website

