NikkiReviewsItRating 4.5 out of 5:

8 dollars for this costume jewelry ring is a great deal. In fact just 3 weeks before this I ordered one very similar for 25 dollars and this Naivo one is very close to the same thing for 1/3rd of the cost. This Naivo ring is attractive and stylish and best of all comfortable. I have started using costume jewelry in place of my $7k bridal set because I have a health issue that causes really bad water retention so some days more often than not lately I have swelling in my fingers so my size 6 bridal set is really tight those days and I turn to costume jewelry. Is this ring going to pass as an expensive bridal piece? Maybe. From a distance this sparkles and shines but up close yes you can tell it is fake or lower quality. However do not let that discourage you because at 8 dollars this is much more than you would expect from a costume jewelry ring.

If you are planning to get engaged and don’t have a lot of money and are up front with your significant other that this is fake they will love it. Not just because it is the thought that counts but because this is a very attractive ring that will symbolize something greater between you. Also this ring has not tarnished, has no loose or missing stones and is more comfortable to wear especially in between my fingers than my more expensive costume rings. Overall I am extremely impressed with this ring and if you plan to gift this you will want to buy a real ring box because this just comes in a flat box and I thought they sent me the wrong item at first because the box was so off-putting. Also I would gift this to someone in the sunlight so they can really see the sparkle(they will love it and so will you!).

This ring has just 2 cons and that is the box and the center stone. This ring is very pretty but the center stone can get cloudy fast so to combat that I have been cleaning it every 3 days(you can just take an old toothbrush and gentle toothpaste) and it keeps the ring really sparkling and clear. I received this item for free in exchange for my honest review. Amazon Link

