NikkiReviewsItRating 4.5 out of 5:

As a whole I am very impressed with this lash growth serum and I have definitely seen some positive results in the 2 months I have been using this. This is easy to apply just use the thin brush and apply it to the top and bottom lashes in the morning and at night. You can go about your normal routine make-up and all within a minute and I started to see new growth in 2 weeks. At first it was just a little but I felt that my lashes were longer but now at 2 months I know for a fact they are significantly longer because when I apply mascara I can feel my lashes on my cheek area when I close my eyes and I can feel them in my brow area when they are open.

I do not know how this apple stem cell technology works but I am glad I found it because I always thought I had pretty average lashes nothing fancy but I wasn’t desperate for false lashes either. However with this serum I really feel that my lashes are more attractive which lets my eyes really shine(one of my best features). Compared to my other serums I have tried in the past this one was not really any different they all come in a small bottle that lasts for more than 3 months(you use very little a day) and the price range is really similar(25 dollars at time of purchase). I like this one the most though because I had no issues with the brush fraying like another brand did. I received this item for free in exchange for my honest review. Amazon Link

