NikkiReviewsItRating 5 out of 5:

I had the opportunity to try a large bag of these dog treats (12 oz) and the bag came jam packed I mean this thing was packed full of baked dog treats in the shape of cute little bones. They are hard but completely natural these are the only ingredients in the peanut butter ones

  • Ingredients: Natural peanut butter,wheat flour, white flour, oil and water

They are hand made in small batches by adults with special needs so you are not only giving your fur-babies something to love but helping to support a good cause. On top of that my baby Tico(5 lb chihuahua) absolutely loves these treats and he is a very picky dog. He normally only eats soft treats so I do have to break this up for him but after that he gobbles it right up every time. The price is a little high at 15 dollars a bag but the bag is really full and you are helping a good cause and my dog loves it so overall a win-win! If you love your fur-babies as much as I do give this a try you will be pleasantly surprised. Just be aware they are hard so I have to always break them up for my small dog. I received this item free in exchange for my honest review. Amazon Link


