NikkiReviewsItRating 3 out of 5:

This set of stainless steel measuring spoons is very chic, easy to clean and use, and stores very nicely in a small spot. However these do not give accurate measurements compared to 2 different brands measuring tools. I compared these to 2 different sets of plastic spoons and I really REALLY wanted to give these a great recommendation because they are absolutely beautiful but the tablespoon measurement(1 full) is way off. I would say it is almost 20% too small compared to my other 2 brands.

If you want something for close measurements this is not for you but if you normally eyeball your measurements this is pretty good. Now that being said if you do not scrape the spoon off when using it gives a much closer measurement so I can still use these and they are so pretty I really do love the look and ease of use compared to my big bulky sets. I can easily take this off the ring and use it one at a time instead of carrying all of them around and they are so stylish in my kitchen they just don’t give the exact measurements they should. I received this item for free in exchange for my honest review.¬†Amazon Link

