NikkiReviewsItRating 5 out of 5:

So the best thing I can say about a stand is that it is durable and fits my devices well. This stand can easily hold my large tablet and phones no problem even though it is a small stand. There are no issues with it tipping over or anything from the weight of the devices. In fact this stand is so extremely durable I actually dropped it from about 5 feet with absolutely no damage at all. So what did I do next I threw it on the ground pretty forceful for me and still no damage so yep this gets 5 stars from me!(my husband thought I was nuts while he watched me do it) 10 dollars is a decent price point not too high and it definitely does not feel like a cheap stand. There are no instructions(not that you will need it really) but it actually took me a minute to figure out that you open the stand with a little push button on the top(and pick whatever angle you want) so be aware if you are like me and don’t always see the obvious! I received this item for free in exchange for my honest review. Amazon Link


