NikkiReviewsItRating 3 out of 5:

I really wanted to like this and it is okay but at 42 dollars(price at time of purchase) I think that is just way too high. This roller is very lightweight and the handle is very smooth to the touch and doesn’t look or feel like super cheap materials(but certainly not 40 dollar materials either). The 2 roller balls at the top do not really glide that well and frequently get stuck. I use this on my neck and cheeks and I do not really see a noticeable difference in almost a months time but I do feel that my neck is tighter especially right after use but it is not visible. This is easy to hold and the balls do not aggravate my sensitive skin but overall the price is just too much of an issue for me to recommend this. Also it says in the instructions that it has a solar plate but it never says if you need to charge it in the sun or anything. So I tried charging it and not charging it and there was no difference that I saw. I received this item for free in exchange for my honest review. Amazon Link

IMG_6259

