NikkiReviewsItRating 4 out of 5:

This is actually a really nice UV LED light and this sucker is really bright and has a large area so you can see big areas at once. One downside is that it takes 6 batteries that are not included that is quite a bit of battery power but this thing is much larger than I expected so I guess it is understandable. Overall I like this light and I can use it to find pet stains very easily and I love that it came with the glasses because none of my others have. However I am taking this down a star because the price is really high(38 dollars at time of purchase) I really think this should be in the 20 dollar price range. The quality of the actual handle is nice but the light area looks glass but it feels like plastic so for the 40 dollar price range I think it should be a little bit better. This does get the job done but unless they lower the price I cannot wholeheartedly recommend this one. I received this item for free in exchange for my honest review. Amazon Link

IMG_6247

