NikkiReviewsItRating 5 out of 5: Get Creative!

13 dollars(price at time of purchase) is average range for 2000 midi beads and this comes in a sturdy re-usable case instead of a bag like I am used to. This set also has 15 colors with the neon orange being my favorite. These are very small beads and easy to lose so be very aware if working with children or around pets because I lost some in less than a second in my carpet and didn’t find them until I vacuumed. These beads are very durable in fact it takes all my might to even start to bend one(using my fingers). These are easy to stick but small so you will need to work with a tool if trying to make precise applications. This does come with 2 pieces of ironing paper which was a very nice bonus. I have not had any issues with fusing my beads together but there are no instructions so if you are unfamiliar with fuse beads you should read a guide. If you are ready to get creative then this is the set you want. I received this item for free in exchange for my honest review. Amazon Link


