NikkiReviewsItRating 4 out of 5:

If you haven’t tried charcoal powder for a gentle teeth whitening yet you should really give it a try and Sagano made a pretty nice one if you like cinnamon. I personally prefer a competitor brand to this one but this one is much more convenient to use and they both deliver the same results(I personally just prefer without the cinnamon). This powder is easy to use because it comes in a tub so I can just dip my toothbrush in the tub and get to brushing. This is really gentle in fact I use it about every 3 days at night and I have noticed whiter teeth since adding this to my routine but it is not a miracle overnight cure. This is something you have to stick with and you will slowly start noticing your teeth whitening shade by shade.

This charcoal powder is gentle and it has a little cinnamon in it although it doesn’t taste or smell like cinnamon to me. In fact when I use this I get the smell and flavor of unsweet tea. If you enjoy that then this is really for you and this price range is pretty average for this product.(15 dollars at time of purchase) If you are in the market for teeth whitener I highly recommend activated charcoal and this tub is great! I received this item for free in exchange for my honest review. Amazon Link

