NikkiReviewsItRating 4 out of 5:

Overall I really enjoyed these craft magnets you get a 50 piece set that all comes in a small box to store them in until use. They are perfectly smooth on one side and the other side has a small hole in it that looks like it goes all the way through but it doesn’t. These are a little bit bigger than my other craft magnets which is a bonus but they are a little pricey clocking in at 20 dollars. These are thick and unlike my other magnets they actually came in perfect shape not a single magnet had a chip which was pretty impressive.

If you have kids or enjoy home made crafts these are handy to have around I personally love to decorate them with cute stickers and then glaze them over for a nice glassy finished look. I have made tons of decorative magnets in fact I think my husband is getting tired of them =P. If I was in the market for magnets this would be a decent choice. I received this item for free in exchange for my honest review.

