NikkiReviewsItRating 4 out of 5:

These were a neat pair of in-ear headphones that surprisingly stayed in my ear much better than all my other in ear pairs except one. These have a neat little rubberized piece that goes in your ear above the ear pit at the bend area. These are comfortable enough for me to wear for about an hour and then I want to take them out because of that piece. However with that piece these suckers really stay put I can use these for exercising including the trampoline with no issues.

The sound is pretty good but at a 30 dollar price point I did hope for a little better audio but because these fit me so well I still think these are a nice pair.(I have a really hard time finding in-ears that fit me) These synced flawlessly with all 4 devices that I tried and the controls are pretty easy to use and located on the wire instead of the earbud which I really like. The battery was long lasting about 6 hours of play before needing to charge and the audio is clear but I wish there was a bit more bass. I did not have an opportunity to make a call with these so I can’t confirm if the mic is clear but I will update if I have any issues. I was impressed with these and if I had paid 30 dollars I would not be upset but I probably wouldn’t be raving about them to my friends. I received this item for free in exchange for my honest review. Amazon Link

IMG_6234

 

