NikkiReviewsItRating 5 out of 5:

PinPix makes some really high quality boards and I really do love this one but the price(45 dollars at time of purchase) is a bit of an issue for me. This is a phenomenal board it is thick and sturdy and the image looks just like the stock photo without the fake pictures and post it note on there. I was very impressed with my recipe board. It is easy to install if you have worked with these type of boards before if not you may want someone to help you or read a guide. I would highly recommend this board to anyone in the market for one even at this price because you will not find a better quality board out there. This thing is extremely thick and the image is flawless with nothing looking rushed or cheap. I do know you can find much cheaper in terms of cork boards but they will not be anywhere near this quality I assure you but I completely understand that 45 dollars is a large purchase. I have the 24×16 it is true to size and the perfect size for a large kitchen or above a desk. I received this item highly discounted in exchange for my honest review. Amazon Link

