NikkiReviewsItRating 4 out of 5:

I really like this 7 set of bento boxes and if you like to pack your meals to go this is a great idea because you get a whole weeks worth so you can plan it out ahead of time. The box itself is really thick and durable plastic and I use them for leftovers all the time and have no issue in the microwave. I do wish the lid was a bit thicker though and I think you should not put the lid in the microwave because over time(depending on your watts) I think the lid will get warped. Overall this is a nice set and at a great price(11 dollars at time of purchase) making it easy to sort out your meals or even pack your kids meals in advance. I prefer to personally use these for leftover storage because I find there is just enough room for my leftovers in my 2 person household. These are easy for me to hand wash and priced just right so that if one does get damaged over time and have to be thrown out I wouldn’t be angry. I received this item for free in exchange for my honest review. Amazon Link

