NikkiReviewsItRating 5 out of 5:

At 25 dollars I absolutely love these sheets! They are very soft and lightweight and feel fantastic against my skin. I am a huge fan of brushed microfiber now. Last month I reviewed a competitor brand called “Signature Comfort 6pc Bed Sheet Sheet Set – Wrinkle Resistant – Deep Pocket (Queen, Brown) by Aslan Trade” and I really loved them too but this set is 15 dollars cheaper but does come with 2 less pillow cases and no design. Overall at 25 dollars I would definitely buy this again and again!

There is no design on these sheets just plain true classic white and the pillow cases have a few lines on them at the edge but that is all. The stitching is pretty decent and should hold up but best of all this set fit my pillowtop mattress with ease! These are much softer than what I expected especially for such a low price I would never find something this soft or nice at walmart for the same price range. If you need something SUPER soft and wonderful to lay in but don’t need fancy decorations and are on a budget then this is for you no doubt about it! I did ask my husband which one he liked better and he said the more expensive brown set but I honestly am tied for both. I received this item for free or heavily discounted in exchange for my fair and honest review.

I now have these sheets in grey too and I absolutely love them. In this price range(25 dollars) these are one of the most soft sheets ever even outside of this price range! I highly recommend these. Very soft, true color and they do not fray(at least not yet after 6 weeks). Will update accordingly. Amazon Link

