NikkiReviewsItRating 2 out of 5:

I hate to be the voice of reason(all reviews for this were positive but mine) but for 20 dollars(price at time of purchase) this is a total pass from me. Yes like other reviews this is very small and cute and it is very loud for such a small speaker but it has 2 major flaws. One it does not sync at all with Ipod Nano 7th Generation(extremely important to me; but does pair with my Ipod Touch) and two it does not have a volume option on the actual speaker you can only control the volume with your device.

This does have a very cute idea and it comes with a jack plug so this speaker can actively dangle from your phone and if this was advertised as a phone only device in the title I would have given it 4 stars. However I think calling it just a “bluetooth speaker” is extremely deceiving. Also this has a very small range for loss of clarity(less than 10 feet) so you really need to keep this with the device to be able to use it so like I said it is really more for plugging into your jack to hang and look cute. Now this does pack a huge amount of sound for such a small device but 20 dollars is just too much. I received this item for free in exchange for my honest review. Amazon Link

