NikkiReviewsItRating 5 out of 5:

This hand cream from CNAAN really surprised me. It is not like your typical hand cream in that it actually looks more like a butter cream which in a bottle is rare to find. It comes out of the bottle easily without squirting all over you like typical lotions and even though it is thick like a shea butter it goes on smooth and a little goes a long way. This has a very pleasant scent I would say it smells like coconut, vanilla and baby powder together even though those are not the ingredients that is what it smells like to me and I LOVE IT! This is not an intense hand cream so if you have extremely dry skin you may want to look for something else but if you really like shea butters and need light to moderate hydration this is a fantastic choice. The hydration for me lasts quite a while I can go up to 6 hours without feeling the need to use more cream and does not leave any greasy feeling. The bottle is a bit small so it is more ideal for a desk or purse use but at 7 dollars I would recommend this cream. I received this item for free in exchange for my honest review. Amazon Link

