NikkiReviewsItRating 2 out of 5:

I love gel pens and I have more than 15 sets of them and this one just was not anywhere near my favorites. The price of 20 dollars(price at time of purchase) is just way too high for only 36 pens and some of them did not write smoothly and 1 did not work at all. The colors of these pens are very nice the neons are bright, the pastels light and the metallics are very shiny and write extremely smooth. However some of these were tough to get writing and one burnt orange pen would not work at all. It started off okay but after just one word it would not write anymore. I opened up the pen to see if there was a blockage or something but I could not see any issues it just wont write.

These feel like your typical gel pens in terms of plastic covering and the tips are pretty normal in relation as well. However at 20 dollars this should have come in a better case. It just comes in a cheap tube that had a hole in the bottom upon arrival and has already cracked in several places since. Overall I would personally pass and look for something else I have a 72 pack of gel pens that cost me the same amount and it has double the pens and it comes in a very nice plastic case. If this was in the 10 dollar price range I would rate it higher. I received this item for free in exchange for my honest review. Amazon Link

