NikkiReviewsItRating 4 out of 5:

Overall at 20 dollars this is a decent buy I would not be rushing to the store to buy it but it is not a bad thing to have. You get 2 mats that are a pretty decent size and the 2 together is definitely enough for a family of 4 to use more than comfortably. However I do not really believe this to be wind-resistant unless you have a good amount of stuff piled on top of it(heavy condiments, pickle jars, etc). A really strong gust of wind will take this away just like any other mat if you don’t have weight on top. This is indeed waterproof and it is very sturdy much thicker and padded than the normal mass retailer stuff I find for picnic tables.

I do not care for the design so much it looks a little blurry I wish it was a a more crisp gingham print than what it is. I would recommend this to the family that loves to be outdoors especially if you picnic a lot at parks because those tables are filthy. You get 2 large mats and a bag to store them in when not using and they do not show wear marks when bending and storing them. I am very confident that these will hold up for a long time. I received this item for free in exchange for my honest review. Amazon Link

