NikkiReviewsItRating 5 out of 5:

This was my first foam roller and I was really surprised by what I received! This thing is really big and very sturdy can easily hold all my weight(plus size for reference) and it can hold my husband easily when he uses it. The first thing I did with this was use it under my feet and I fell in love with it right then and there. The feet are my favorite place to use this so far followed by the back of my thighs and my shins. Pretty much the whole lower body I love to use this for.

I did not really like this so much on my upper body just because it is so large and I am large so it was a little hard to get to the abdomen and chest area(I have a large “chest”). This is easy to use on the lower back and neck but I found it a bit bulky for the neck so I don’t like to use it there even though it works just fine. You can use this for a long period of time or a short whatever you prefer and I can sit with this under my feet for hours rolling it back and forth it feels so good under my feet which are my worst body pain areas. This thing is very well made, strong and durable. It relaxes my tense muscles and I thoroughly enjoy it. This roller is the perfect size it can easily roll under both of my legs at the same time. My husband did not like it but he really only tried it for a few minutes whereas I have been using this for hours multiple times a day.

This is a larger roller targeted to be able to cover your whole back and both legs at once(which it does) but it will still fit inside your standard gym bag. You can use this to stretch or to cooldown or to recover later on whatever you prefer 🙂 Just a side not if you use this on carpet you will develop some static electricity because it is foam. I did not get shocked or anything but my hair has noticeable frizz when I am done using this on my body. I received this item for free or heavily discounted in exchange for my fair and honest review. (25 dollar price point at time of purchase) Amazon Link


