This set comes with 3 markers where most of mine do not come with a marker and that is a definite bonus and they are reasonably priced for 48 clocking in at 9 dollars. The markers themselves write well and are fairly easy to see. However the eraser on the markers is not good at all. If you have ever used chalkboard labels you know that in order to change the writing without the old writing showing through you are going to need to wet the eraser that is the same with these marker erasers so be aware.

The labels themselves are much thinner than my previous labels but they are very easy to place and fairly easy to remove but they have no re-use value. Unlike my other more quality labels these cannot be re-placed if you place them incorrectly or need to move them. Again these are very thin labels. When you place them on an item you cannot really tell they are inferior but when you remove them from the backing you can clearly see these are lower quality. In fact a lot of my sheets came with bends in them that cannot be undone because the stickers are just too thin. I do really like the markers and use them quite a bit so I am going to keep this 3 stars instead of 2. I received this item for free in exchange for my honest review. Amazon Link


