NikkiReviewsItRating 5 out of 5: Good price and really work for my foot pain!

I love love love these little balls. My husband says they just feel like regular balls but these things are a godsend to me for my achy feet! My feet are my worst problem area and I can just toss this on the floor and roll it under my foot for 30 minutes and feel so much heavenly relief. I can feel it working but my husband can hear it working because my feet pop when I move it to my real problem areas giving me that sweet relief I long for. I normally use a foam roller but since getting these little balls I really love them for my feet. I can use them other places as well but I really feel that they were made for the feet because it is such a small concentrated area so you get that deep all over massage.

I do also really like this on my shoulder and upper upper back but my husband has to do it for me because it is hard to relax and roll the ball all by yourself. These balls are sturdy and well made and glide very smoothly almost too much so because they can pop out from under you they are so smooth! I would definitely recommend these at 10 dollars in fact my sister-in-law stole one out of my 2 piece set! I received this item for free in exchange for my honest review. Amazon Link

