NikkiReviewsItRating 5 out of 5: low price and high quality!

This is an extremely high quality salon cape and for only 8 dollars wow just wow! This has several notches(6) on the top to adjust the size even to make it small enough for a kid or large enough for a bodybuilder neck. It is comfortable to wear for long periods of time making it good for those long hair bleach sessions. This has a very good length hitting below the knee on me at 5foot 5 inches. This has plenty of room for the client to move their arms and be comfortable. This is waterproof making it even better 🙂 My sister is a licensed cosmetologist in Florida and I will be sending this to her very soon! I bet she loves it as much as I did. It even comes in a very nice green-eco box making it perfect for gifting! I received this for free in exchange for my fair and honest review. Amazon Link


