NikkiReviewsItRating 5 out of 5:

At 16 dollars this is a 5 star item. It performs very well and has 7 different colors to choose from for lighting and 2 mist options. You can choose a continuous spray or a 30 second interval spray. We can fill this once and add our oil and the scent immediately fills the area we are in and one fill can last 48 hours! At first I thought I wasn’t going to like it because I thought the lid just sat on top but my husband showed me it actually locks down and now I love it! We have this sitting on our end table in the living room right next to the couch and it has been running non stop for 5 days now. The lights are nice but I mainly use this for the oil diffusing. I normally burn a ton of incense but this is a much better, cleaner and easier way to fill your room with your favorite aroma. Holan even included a pitcher to fill the tank with so you don’t have to move the base at all when you need to refill. I have a 40 dollar infuser that doesn’t even have a locking lid or pitcher and this one was less than half price with more!

I do recommend you don’t keep this near an area that children or pets have easy access to though because it is easy to tip it over spilling the water. I received this item for free or heavily discounted in exchange for my fair and honest review. Just a side note but my husband is absolutely in love with this diffuser and he doesn’t normally care about these type of gadgets! 🙂  Amazon Link

 

