NikkiReviewsItRating 5 out of 5:

18 dollars for a very sturdy exercise ball is a pretty good deal! This is a very vibrant neon green with a black logo and this thing is strong. I am a plus size woman and so is my sister-in-law and we can both use this ball with ease and in fact there is almost no loss of air during any strenuous exercise. I can even bounce on this up and down like a little kid(butt on ball not feet) and it does not falter! This thing really impresses! I have the 55cm ball and it is the perfect size for sit ups and balance but I do prefer my 65cm ball for under my desk but that thing is humongous. Be aware if you have a tall desk you will want a larger ball to reach it with ease but if you have say a teacher’s desk then this 55cm will do the trick! I highly recommend this ball but it is a little hard to pump up with the included pump but my other balls came with the same hand pump. Also this one comes with 2 stoppers and even a U remover tool my other balls did not come with a tool and it is a nice addition to have! You will not regret this ball. I received this item for free in exchange for my honest review. Amazon Link

IMG_5640

