NikkiReviewsItRating 5 out of 5!:

I have 5 infuser bottles and this is my newest and my new favorite! The colors are very vivid and this hot pink is to die for! The bottle itself is BPA free and pretty thick plastic adding to the durability. This is the first of my 5 to have such a long infuser as well which really helps get the flavor in your water even when you drink it down. This is 32oz the same size as 3 of my others so it is pretty normal and at first appearances it almost seemed identical to 3 of my others. However when I took this apart to wash it became clear fast this is a more quality product than my other 3 similar ones. This one has a much better built lid with thicker plastic parts and the locking mechanism is much easier to open compared to my others. The little plastic tab on the back to carry it with is also much sturdier.

Infuser bottles are a good way to add the flavor you want to your water while getting your recommended daily amount. I like to fill my bottle with my desired fruits then let it chill in the fridge for a few hours and then drink. I find that poking holes in your fruit or cutting it up really lets it infuse faster so you can get to drinking well 🙂 Fruit usually lasts for up to 3 days in an infuser(in the fridge when not using) so you can just fill it up at night time and it is ready to go in the morning. Overall this is a good infuser bottle it has a nice price(15 dollars at time of purchase), a beautiful neon color, a good size(32 oz), a stronger lid, and best of all a longer infuser! A side note I recommend that you do not drink right where the lock is at there is a little plastic piece that locks the lid down that can dig into your chin all you have to do is open the bottle sideways and drink there is no issue and in fact the grip fits easier that way. I definitely recommend this bottle. I received this item for free in exchange for my honest review. Amazon Link


