NikkiReviewsItRating 4.5 out of 5:

I really like this alarm clock and as a regular clock it is a 5 star product to me but as an alarm clock it is not the best. This clock does not have a snooze option(which is clearly stated in the instructions) so if you are a heavy sleeper this clock is not for you it only goes off for 1 minute and then that is it. If you have a tendency to sleep through alarms then you will need something more powerful.

However as a regular desk clock I absolutely love this thing! It tells me the temperature as well as the day/date/year/time. Plus it looks really modern and chic to match my home decor. The quality from the front is very nice but the back seems a little on the cheaper side but I don’t mind who is going to be examining my awesome clock? Well they might because I show it to everyone lol. The neatest thing about this is that in order to see the temperature you turn it 90 degrees to the left and in order to see the alarm you turn it 90 to the right and to turn the alarm off you just turn it either direction. Overall for home decor purposes I highly recommend this clock but for an actual alarm not so much(unless for a day timer like to remind you to pick up the kids or something). I received this item for free in exchange for my honest review. (15 dollar price point at time of purchase) Product Link


