NikkiReviewsItRating 4 out of 5:

Overall this is a pretty decent pair(set of 2) deodorizing inserts at 8 dollars(price at time of purchase). These are really handy to have around for areas like closet corners, shoes, bathroom closets and even cars/under sinks. I keep this set in particular in between the driver side and passenger side of my car and the center console. I keep it there instead of under the seats so there is no risk of it flying out from under and getting caught under a pedal. The bag this comes in is a little bit on the lower quality side and that is why I am giving it 4 instead of 5 stars. This does remove the old odor that my car has(it is 14 years old) and it works fairly fast I put it in and the next day it smelled a lot less musty. I honestly prefer Moody Zook brand to these but they both work about the same and moody does cost more but it is in a nicer storage bag. These are small and compact so you can easily fit them in most areas without being seen. I received this item for free in exchange for my honest review. Product Link

