NikkiReviewsItRating 5 out of 5:

At 6.59(price at time of purchase) I would hands down recommend these stainless steel straws to anyone. While I do not have a Yeti tumbler like this is advertised for I do have a competitor brand tumbler that I use these straws with. These straws are steel so they will feel a little strange at first especially against your teeth so if you are a straw biter be aware you will be biting into metal. These straws can reach the bottom of my tumbler no problem. Also I used these with a slushy and a smoothie and I had no problems with that either. The straw has a wide enough opening for my blended cookie dough smoothies to suck up without getting clogged.

These straws are easy to clean in fact I can just rinse them right after use and be done but if you get something stuck in there there are 2 free cleaning brushes that you can use. These straws stay cold just like your tumbler which I really love(didn’t try with warm drinks) and because they are stainless steel you don’t have to worry about them bending or breaking; I absolutely love these straws. I received this item for free in exchange for my honest review. Product Link


