NikkiReviewsItRating 3 out of 5:

While Phytopia makes the most beautifully gift wrapped oils I have ever seen in my life I do think that their price is just too high(34 dollars at time of purchase). This oil is therapeutic grade which means you can apply it directly to your skin for maximum effectiveness and I used this every night before bed by applying it directly to my wrists, neck and shoulder area. I do love the scent it is a nice calming scent that actually doesn’t leave me feeling very greasy. However I did not notice any difference in stress or anxiety when using this. The bottle is pretty large and you can use it along with a body oil to apply all over your body if you like and it should last probably around 3 months with every day use. I received this item for free in exchange for my honest review.

