NikkiReviewsItRating 1 out of 5:
The first one sent to me was dirty it had what looked like pizza sauce and grease all over it and the brushes were cracked. I contacted the company and they sent me another well guess what this one is dirty too. It has what looks like dirt and corrosion near the battery area and again that strange pizza sauce looking substance and it has what looks like actual dirt inside the brush heads and the battery base. Also the brush heads on this do not move when put on and used they just kind of pulse a little that is it. The timing system does work and it does have different power options but I would not recommend this to anyone. 2 dirty products, brush heads don’t spin and it claims to be waterproof but the battery housing is extremely loose. I would never use this in water with a battery base that can just fall right off.
I received this item for free or heavily discounted in exchange for my fair and honest review. Product Link

