NikkiReviewsItRating 2 out of 5:

Although 10 dollars is a decent price point for all the tools provided quite a few of them are extremely low quality. This set is geared towards people who need to repair their phone and the small screwdrivers are very good for a variety of phone cases and I can even use them to open and repair/clean parts of my gaming controllers and camera which was very nice. But unfortunately the 2 tweezers are not even functional and the screwdrivers themselves are made of a pretty cheap metal that can easily bend although just for using on your phone they will probably hold up fine. The back of the case it comes in says it has a magnifying glass but it was not in the set. I do really like the small scraper and engraver though they are multi purpose tools that I can use outside of phone repair. I received this item for free in exchange for my honest review. Product Link

