NikkiReviewsItRating 4 out of 5:

I would say that 10 dollars for 150 pieces of small candy is too much but these candies are very good. They have a nice strawberry candy flavor to them and each one lasts about 7 minutes in my mouth(no chewing). My husband and I were actually sick this last week and these were a godsend for us. They don’t irritate our sore throats and they last just long enough to keep our mouth moistened and we had a good amount for both of us to use 🙂 Each ball is in its own wrapping and they can easily pop out to eat you don’t have to tear the wrapper if you don’t want just push on one end and it comes right out. These are 10 calories each so be careful because you can easily eat 100 calories over time in a day and not realize. I received this item for free or heavily discounted in exchange for my fair and honest review. Product Link

