NikkiReviewsItRating 5 out of 5:

This is a fantastic microwaveable popcorn maker that requires no oil! I used this the first time 2 weeks ago and my husband has used it 7 times in just 14 days! This thing is really easy to use just put your own choice of kernels in the bottom, add oil for taste if you want and a little salt and stick it in the microwave for 2:30 and voila! This takes our microwave exactly 2 minutes and 30 seconds to finish of course that will be different for everyone. The popcorn comes out evenly popped with no burnt pieces and very few non-popped kernels the most so far was around 20 with the normal being about 10.

The only issue with this is that it does get warm so make sure to supervise if children are using. To combat the heat I remove this with a silicone glove and then release the steam from one corner(away from my face) then open it completely and add butter to taste then I close it back up and shake it well to coat all the popcorn. By the time I am done doing this the container is usually cooled off enough to handle with bare hands and after less than 5 minutes it is nice and room temperature. The thing I love the most is this even keeps my popcorn fresh! I used this once to make popcorn for just myself and it made way more than I can eat in one sitting so I covered it up and let it sit on the counter and 2 days later my popcorn was still fresh whereas normally it so stale I have to toss it away this was really nice 🙂 I really recommend this to any popcorn lover and a nice added touch is that it has a cute little design on it and says popcorn it really adds to the theater feel when watching movies at home. We plan to use this every week when my sister in law comes over(she loved it the last 2 times we used it with her). This is also very easy to wash I really do think any household would love this. I received this item for free or heavily discounted in exchange for my fair and honest review. Product Link


