NikkiReviewsItRating 4 out of 5:

This is the exact same infuser bottle that I have received from another company called Kuuk. It is 100% the same product just has a different company label on it. That aside this one is actually 5 dollars cheaper at time of purchase(9 dollars vs 14) and it works just as described. You wash the bottle then wash and cut up your fruit and place it inside the removable infuser piece. Fill it with all your favorite fruits(sometimes I like to puncture certain fruits for more infusion like strawberries and cherries) and then place the infuser back inside and fill with cold water.

I like to let this sit in the fridge for about 5 hours and get it nice and really cold and allow the fruit enough time to blend with the water. Depending on what you use this can make a really lovely blend that is so delicious making it easier to get your recommended daily intake of water. I really like strawberries, cherries, nectarines and kiwi. This bottle is pretty durable but I do not like the way the lid looks when attached it looks like it has still has more room to screw down for a tighter lock but I am unable to screw it anymore. This has a nice locking feature on the lid and a grip on the side of the bottle making it easy to hold. I recommend this overall at 9 dollars and it really allows your water to take on a delicious flavor.
I received this item for free or heavily discounted in exchange for my fair and honest review. Product Link

IMG_2142

