NikkiReviewsItRating 2 out of 5:

I was really excited to receive this item since the last item I got from Pix was absolutely amazing. However this decal is a little disappointing. It is very pretty but it doesn’t give that real illusion to looking out a window I was hoping for. Also it doesn’t stay stuck to the wall the outside edges keep coming off and I have to constantly push them back down every 2 days or so. Make sure you apply this exactly where you want it the first time as well because it does not have enough stickiness to it to re-apply to another large surface. The image is very nice and it feels nice to the touch when you run your hand over it but overall I would probably pass especially at the 20 dollar price point. I received this item for free or heavily discounted in exchange for my fair and honest review. Product Link

